About Us
Members
Board Members & Contacts
 
 
 
Upcoming Events
Newsletters
Economic Development Partnership Staff

Joe King 9414 Final 45 300

Joe W. King
Executive Director
Office: (843) 676-8796
Email: jwking@florenceco.org

Kimberly Culberson 9435 Final 45 300

Kimberly Culberson
Small Business Relations Manager
Email: kculberson@florenceco.org

Hope Jones 9440 Final 45 300

Hope M. Jones
Executive Assistant
Email: hjones@florenceco.org

 

 

stephanie-bosch

Stephanie A. Bosch
Project Manager
Email: sbosch@florenceco.org

Board Members

jillhei

**Jill D. Lewis, Chairman
Signature Wealth Strategies    
Email:  jill@signaturewealth.com

Rocky Pearce 9890 Final 45 300

*Joe W. "Rocky" Pearce, Jr.
Pearce and Pearce    
Email:  rocky@pearceinvestments.com 

darryl-hall-1

**Darryl Hall (12/31/21) 1st term
Darryl Hall Homes    
Email:  darryl@darrylhallhomes.com

nopoto

**Jamie Haselden (12/31/22) 1st term
Clarios    
Email:   james.winston.haselden@clarios.com

nopoto

**Alexis Fleming (12/31/22) 1st term
Re/Max Professionals    
Email: alexisfleming843@gmail.com

nopoto

**Jeanette Altman (12/31/22) 1st term
The Continuum 
Email:  jaltman@thelccontinuum.org

nopoto

**Anand Patel (12/31/23) 1st term
High-Rise Hotels
Email:  anandpatel@high-risehotels.com

nopoto

**Irby Wilson (12/31/23) 1st term
The Orr Company
Email:  iwilson@orrcoinc.com

Jeff Payne 6705 Final LR
**Jeff Payne (12/31/21) 2nd term
Turner Padget Graham & Laney, PA
Email:    jpayne@turnerpadget.com

Jumana Swindler 6694 Final LR
**Jumana Swindler (12/31/21) 2nd term
McLeod Health
Email:    jswindler@mcleodhealth.org

Jamie Carsten 9455 Final 45 300

** Jamie Carsten  (12/31/21) 2nd term
 Anderson Brothers Bank
 Email:   jamiec@abbank.com

John Bankson 9413 Final 45 300

**John Bankson  (12/31/22) 2nd term
Wells Fargo Bank
 Email:   john.bankson@wellsfargo.com

nopoto

**Tim Wimbush  (12/31/22) 1st term
QVC
 Email:   timothy.w.wimbush@qvc.com

nopoto

**Sheri Brockington  (12/31/23) 1st term
 McLeod Health
 Email:   sheri.ard@mcleodhealth.org

nopoto

**Kristy Fowler  (12/31/23) 1st term
Raines Hospitality
 Email:   kristy.fowler@raineshospitality.com


*Serves by virtue of the FCEDP Board of Directors
**Elected by the Pacesetter Membership of FCP, Inc.

Empowered by Extend, a church software solution from