About Us
Member Benefits
Board Members & Contacts
 
 
 
Upcoming Events
Economic Development Partnership Staff
Executive Director    

Joe King 9414 Final 45 300

Joe W. King
Office: (843) 676-8796
Email: jwking@florenceco.org

laurenbenton                    

Lauren B. Stanton                                    
Project Manager                                           
Email: Lstanton@florenceco.org    

marykelley

Mary Kelley
Membership & Industry Relations Manager
Email: mkelley@florenceco.org

 

Kimberly Culberson 9435 Final 45 300

Kimberly Culberson
Small Business Relations Manager
Email: kculberson@florenceco.org

Hope Jones 9440 Final 45 300

Hope M. Jones
Executive Assistant
Email: hjones@florenceco.org

Board Members

jillhei

Jill D. Lewis, Chairman 
Florence-Darlington Technical College
Email:  jill.lewis@fdtc.edu

nopoto

Joan S. Billheimer, Vice Chairman (12/31/17) 2nd term
First Reliance Bank
Email:  jbillheimer@firstreliance.com

nopoto

Lovith Anderson (12/31/17) 1st term
Mayor of Lake City       
Email:  landerson@cityoflakecity.org

Buddy Brand 9458 Final 45 300

Frank J. “Buddy” Brand, II
Stifel    
Email:  brandf@stifel.com

James Tolston 9426 Final 45 300
James R. Tolston, III (12/31/19) 1st term
North American Assemblies, LLC    
Email:  jtolston@naa-llc.com

nopoto

Grey Raines (12/31/19) 1st term
Raines Hospitality    
Email:  grey.raines@marriott.com

 

 

 

Jeff Payne 6705 Final LR
Jeff Payne (12/31/17) 1st term
Turner Padget Graham & Laney, PA
Email:    jpayne@turnerpadget.com

Buzz Rogers 6692 Final LR
Frank “Buzz” Rogers (12/31/17) 1st term
WebsterRogers LLP
Email:    frogers@websterrogers.com

Jumana Swindler 6694 Final LR
Jumana Swindler (12/31/17) 1st term
McLeod Health
Email:    jswindler@mcleodhealth.org

Jamie Carsten 9455 Final 45 300

 Jamie Carsten  (12/31/18) 1st term
 South State Bank
 Email:   jamie.carsten@southstatebank.com

John Bankson 9413 Final 45 300

John Bankson  (12/31/19) 1st term
Wells Fargo Bank
 Email:   john.bankson@wellsfargo.com


*Serves by virtue of the FCEDP Board of Directors
**Elected by the Pacesetter Membership of FCP, Inc.

Empowered by Extend, a church software solution from